تأجير السيارات هاسيلت

4.6 / 5

استنادا إلى 805 استعراض

البحث عن تأجير سيارات في هاسيلت
من أين تلتقط
إرجاع السيارة في موقع مختلف
اختر تاريخا
تاريخ العودة
إرجاع السيارة في موقع مختلف
العملة:

هاسيلت تأجير السيارات - معلومات السفر

هاسيلت دليل تأجير السيارات

هو موقع خدمات شامل متخصص في تأجير السيارات في هاسيلت.
ونعرض الأسعار من معظم وكالات تأجير السيارات الرائدة في هاسيلت ونتيح لك اختيار سيارتك وحجزها في الوقت الحقيقي. قرر بنفسك الوكالة التي تريد الحجز منها بعد مقارنةالأسعار وخيارات أسطول شركات تأجير السيارات المحلية.

تتعامل هاسيلت دليل تأجير السيارات مع جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى وتتفاوض مع الوكالات المحلية في هاسيلت لتقديم أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات لجميع المواقع في هاسيلت.وبهذه الطريقة يعرف عملاؤنا أنهم سيحصلون دائماً على أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات في هاسيلت. يمكنك خلال 3 دقائق مقارنة أسعارنا وحجز استئجار سيارتك في هاسيلت، بينما ستجد أن أسعارنا عادة أقل تكلفة بكثير عن الحجز مع شركات التأجير مباشرة.

مقدمة

هاسيلت هي مدينة تقع في مقاطعة ليمبورغ ، بلجيكا. تشتهر بهندستها المعمارية التاريخية وحياتها الليلية النابضة بالحياة والعديد من المعالم الثقافية. إنها وجهة سياحية شهيرة لأولئك الذين يتطلعون إلى استكشاف ثقافة وتاريخ بلجيكا.

طقس

تتمتع هاسيلت بمناخ معتدل مع شتاء معتدل وصيف دافئ. يبلغ متوسط درجة الحرارة في الصيف حوالي 18 درجة مئوية ، وفي الشتاء يمكن أن تنخفض إلى حوالي 5 درجات مئوية. تسقط الأمطار في المدينة بمعدل 60 ملم شهريًا.

مناطق الجذب الشعبية

هاسيلت هي موطن للعديد من مناطق الجذب الشهيرة ، بما في ذلك كنيسة السيدة العذراء ، ومبنى البلدية ، و Grand Place ، و Modemuseum. يوجد أيضًا العديد من المتنزهات والحدائق في المدينة ، مثل الحديقة اليابانية ومنتزه ميوز. تعد المدينة أيضًا موطنًا للعديد من المتاحف والمعارض الفنية.

أنشطة

هناك العديد من الأنشطة التي يمكن للزوار القيام بها في هاسيلت. يمكنهم استكشاف العمارة التاريخية ، وزيارة العديد من المتاحف والمعارض الفنية ، والتنزه في المتنزهات والحدائق. هناك أيضًا العديد من المطاعم والبارات للاستكشاف ، فضلاً عن فرص التسوق. يمكن للزوار أيضًا القيام برحلة بالقارب في نهر ميوز أو زيارة مدينتي جينك وماستريخت القريبين.

حيث البقاء

هناك العديد من خيارات الإقامة في هاسيلت ، بدءًا من الفنادق وبيوت الضيافة إلى النزل والشقق. تقع العديد من الفنادق في وسط المدينة بالقرب من مناطق الجذب. هناك أيضًا العديد من خيارات Airbnb المتاحة في المدينة.

أفضل طريقة للسفر أو السفر في هاسيلت

أفضل طريقة للسفر إلى هاسيلت هي بالقطار. هناك قطارات منتظمة من بروكسل ومدن أخرى في بلجيكا. كما أن المدينة متصلة جيدًا بالحافلات وهناك العديد من شركات تأجير السيارات في المدينة. يعد تأجير السيارات خيارًا رائعًا لأولئك الذين يتطلعون إلى استكشاف المنطقة وفقًا لسرعتهم الخاصة.

قراءة المزيد

نحن نقدم العديد من خيارات تأجير السيارات المختلفة

احصل على عرض أسعار ووفر حتى 50% على تأجير السيارات في هاسيلت

تتوفر بعض شركات تأجير السيارات التابعة لنا في هاسيلت

نقدم مقارنة بين جميع شركات تأجير السيارات في هاسيلت:

    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (432)
    من $ 57 /يوم
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.5 (249)
    من $ 38 /يوم
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.7 (121)
    من $ 32 /يوم
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.8 (119)
    من $ 57 /يوم
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.2 (1516)
    من $ 31 /يوم
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (1928)
    من $ 22 /يوم

خريطة مواقع تأجير السيارات في هاسيلت

اطلع على مواقع تأجير السيارات الرئيسية لدينا في هاسيلت.

مواقع في هاسيلت

شاهد المواقع الرئيسية لتأجير السيارات في هاسيلت:

مواقع تأجير السيارات الأخرى في هاسيلت

نوفر مواقع تأجير السيارات التالية في هاسيلت

تأجير سيارة استعراض

9.27 / 10 عدد المراجعات: 103

Car Rental Hasselt

4.6 / 5

based on 805 reviews

Search for Rental Car in Hasselt
Where to pick up
Return car at different location
Pick-up date
Return date
Return car at different location
Currency:

Hasselt rental car - travel information

The Hasselt Car Rental Guide

is a one stop car hire specialist for Hasselt. We display the rates from most leading Hasselt car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

The Hasselt Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Hasselt to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Hasselt.This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Hasselt.

In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Hasselt while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

Introduction

Hasselt is a city located in the province of Limburg, Belgium. It is known for its historical architecture, vibrant nightlife, and many cultural attractions. It is a popular tourist destination for those looking to explore the culture and history of Belgium.

Weather

Hasselt has a temperate climate with mild winters and warm summers. The average temperature in the summer is around 18 degrees Celsius, and in the winter it can drop to around 5 degrees Celsius. The city gets an average of 60mm of rain per month.

Popular Attractions

Hasselt is home to many popular attractions, including the Church of Our Lady, the Town Hall, the Grand Place, and the Modemuseum. There are also many parks and gardens in the city, such as the Japanese Garden and the Park of the Meuse. The city is also home to many museums and art galleries.

Activities

There are many activities that visitors can do in Hasselt. They can explore the historical architecture, visit the many museums and art galleries, and take a stroll through the parks and gardens. There are also many restaurants and bars to explore, as well as shopping opportunities. Visitors can also take a boat trip on the Meuse, or visit the nearby cities of Genk and Maastricht.

Where to Stay

There are many accommodation options in Hasselt, ranging from hotels and guesthouses to hostels and apartments. Many of the hotels are located in the city centre, close to the attractions. There are also many Airbnb options available in the city.

Best Way of Travelling to or Travelling in Hasselt

The best way to travel to Hasselt is by train. There are regular trains from Brussels and other cities in Belgium. The city is also well connected by bus and there are many car rental companies in the city. Car rental is a great option for those looking to explore the region at their own pace.

Read more

We offer many different car rental options

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Hasselt

Some of our car rental companies available in Hasselt

We offer a comparison of all the rent a car companies in Hasselt:

    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.5 (249)
    from $ 38 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.7 (121)
    from $ 32 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.8 (119)
    from $ 57 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.2 (1516)
    from $ 31 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (432)
    from $ 57 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (1928)
    from $ 22 /day

Map of rental car locations in Hasselt

See our main car rental locations in Hasselt.

Locations in Hasselt

See main car rental locations in Hasselt:

Other car rental locations in Hasselt

We offer the following Hasselt car rental locations

Rental Car Reviews

9.27 / 10 Number of reviews: 103