租车 布鲁塞尔

4.6 / 5

根据805评论

在 布鲁塞尔 搜索租车
在哪里取货
在不同地点还车
挑个日子
归期
在不同地点还车
货币:

布鲁塞尔 汽车租赁 - 出行信息

布鲁塞尔租车指南

是针对布鲁塞尔的一站式租车专家。
我们展示来自大多数主要布鲁塞尔租车服务公司的费用,供您选车和实时预订。在比较过当地租车公司的费率和车型选择后,由您自己拿主意预订哪一家。

布鲁塞尔 租车指南与所有主要租车公司都有业务往来,并与布鲁塞尔当地服务机构协商,在布鲁塞尔各地提供最棒的租车费率和服务。 这样,我们的客户就知道他们始终会得到布鲁塞尔最棒的租车费率和服务。 您在3分钟里就能比较我们的租车费率并预订好在布鲁塞尔租车,同时还您会发现在我们这里一般比在租车公司直接预订便宜不少。

布鲁塞尔是比利时的首都,也是欧盟总部所在地。在城市中心,大广场(Grand Place)内有商店和咖啡馆,其内部可以追溯到17世纪的华丽行会房屋内,而优雅的哥特式Hôtelde Ville(市政厅)及其独特的钟楼。布鲁塞尔是比利时的首都,到处都是装饰艺术风格的小酒馆,精美的弗拉门戈建筑,高耸的哥特式大教堂和码头。

布鲁塞尔是比利时的典型首都,到处都是装饰艺术风格的小酒馆,精致的佛兰德建筑,哥特式高耸的大教堂和典雅的行会房屋。一年四季都可以发现公园里盛开的鲜花,建筑地标,历史文化和艺术,同时品尝比利时受欢迎的巧克力和各种当地啤酒。

得益于其19世纪的购物商场,布鲁塞尔还是欧洲最好的购物城市之一。该商场内设有许多高端品牌,其中一些品牌设计了比利时王室服装。市中心的鹅卵石街道两旁都是米其林星级餐厅和装饰有木板的装饰艺术小酒馆。

该市的主要公园布鲁塞尔大广场(Brussels Grand-Place)自1998年以来就已被联合国教科文组织列为世界遗产。您将参观这里的市政厅,该市政厅拥有令人惊叹的长圆柱立面。该专栏拥有大量的金色装饰,包括哥特式,巴洛克式和路易十四时期的建筑风格的组合,中间还有一座高耸的塔楼。位于中心广场。

布鲁塞尔全天最好的观光景点,因此您可以在整个晚上享受富有创新气息的餐厅和酒吧。布鲁塞尔很健康,人种繁多,所以四处走走很高兴。贻贝:贻贝。

在布鲁塞尔,经典的马里内莱斯mo鼠是海鲜的最爱。薯条……薯条。来自布鲁塞尔Maison Antoine的比利时炸薯条,传统的纸锥。摇粒绒。 Balls&Glory的巨型肉丸和to脚。佛朗明哥炖。虾黑炸丸子。威化饼。和华夫饼。在灰色,鳗鱼。修剪兔子。

比利时以啤酒,华夫饼,薯条和巧克力而闻名。比利时有许多独特的民族美食,但比利时也有许多国际知名的美食,例如汉堡包和肉酱意粉,比利时人的许多饮食也被邻国食用。

有充分的理由,布鲁塞尔是巧克力爱好者的最佳目的地之一!布鲁塞尔国际机场是世界上最大的巧克力销售点,仅次于其他因巧克力生产而闻名的城市。

奥斯坦德(Ostend)被认为是比利时最热闹的海滨度假胜地,拥有超过9公里的沙滩,是理想的海上游泳胜地。距布鲁塞尔仅30分钟路程,该镇在七月和八月期间举办欧洲最壮观的沙雕节之一。

布鲁塞尔的夜生活。布鲁塞尔的夜生活比其他欧洲城市舒适且安静得多,但仍然有一些不错的地方可以跳舞或与朋友一起坐在餐桌旁喝酒。

布鲁塞尔机场是一个受欢迎的汽车租赁目的地,布鲁塞尔机场有多家汽车租赁公司,提供各种不同类型的车辆。我们的大多数客户在布鲁塞尔机场租车,并拥有良好的经验。不要等到您在布鲁塞尔机场预订汽车时,才知道价格会上涨而质量会下降。

阅读更多

我们提供许多不同的汽车租赁选择

这样提出报价,省去一半在 布鲁塞尔 的租车费用

我们在 布鲁塞尔 提供的一些汽车租赁公司

我们提供布鲁塞尔所有租车公司的比较:

    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.8 (119)
    起步价 $ 57 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.2 (1516)
    起步价 $ 31 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (432)
    起步价 $ 57 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.5 (249)
    起步价 $ 38 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.7 (121)
    起步价 $ 33 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (1928)
    起步价 $ 22 /日

布鲁塞尔的租车地点地图

查看我们在布鲁塞尔的主要租车地点.

布鲁塞尔的地点

查看布鲁塞尔的主要租车地点:

在其他汽车租赁地点 布鲁塞尔

我们提供以下布鲁塞尔个租车地点

出租汽车的评论,

9.27 / 10 评论数: 103

Car Rental Brussels

4.6 / 5

based on 805 reviews

Search for Rental Car in Brussels
Where to pick up
Return car at different location
Pick-up date
Return date
Return car at different location
Currency:

Brussels rental car - travel information

The Brussels Car Rental Guide

is a one stop car hire specialist for Brussels. We display the rates from most leading Brussels car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

The Brussels Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Brussels to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Brussels.This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Brussels.

In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Brussels while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

Brussels is the capital of Belgium and the seat of headquarters of the European Union. In the heart of the city, the Grand Place square has shops and cafes inside ornate guild houses from the 17th century, and the elegant Gothic Hôtel de Ville (town hall) with its distinctive bell tower. Brussels is the capital of Belgium, full of Art Deco taverns, exquisite flamenco architecture, soaring Gothic cathedrals and quai..

Brussels is the quintessential capital of Belgium, full of Art Deco taverns, exquisite Flemish architecture, Gothic soaring cathedrals and elegant guild houses. Discover the parks with blooming flowers, architectural landmarks, historical culture and art all year round while loading up on the popular Belgian chocolates and the large variety of local beers.

Thanks to its 19th century shopping arcade, Brussels is also one of the best European cities to go shopping in. This arcade houses a number of high-end brands some of which have designed Belgian Royal Family clothing. The city center's cobbled streets are lined with Michelin-starred restaurants and Art Deco brasseries with wood panels.

The city's main park, Brussels Grand-Place has been a UNESCO World Heritage Site since 1998. You will visit the Town Hall here, which boasts a stunning façade with long columns. This column feature lots of decoration in gold, including a combination of gothic, baroque and Louis XIV architectural styling, with a tall rising tower in the middle. Located in the square in the centre.

Brussels sightseeing is best throughout the day so you can enjoy innovative and atmospheric restaurants and bars throughout the evening. Brussels is healthy and people are bred so it's a pleasure walking around. Mussels: Mussels.

Classic marinières moules are a favorite of seafood in Brussels. Fries ...... fries. Belgian frites from Maison Antoine in Brussels, in traditional paper cones. Fleece sticks. Balls & Glory's Giant Meatball and Stomp. Flamenco Stew. Black croquettes of shrimp. Waffles. And waffles. On the gray, eel. Pruning Rabbit.

Belgium is best known for its beer, waffles, fries and chocolate. While Belgium has many distinctive national dishes, many internationally famous foods are also common in Belgium, such as hamburgers and spaghetti bolognese, and much of what Belgians eat is also eaten in neighboring countries.

Brussels is, and for good reason, one of the best destinations for chocolate lovers! The International Airport of Brussels is the world's largest chocolate sale point leaving behind other cities still renowned for their chocolate production.

Ostend is considered Belgium's most lively seaside resort and boasts more than 9 kilometers of sandy beaches, with a sea ideal for a refreshing swim. Only 30 minutes from Brussels, this town hosts one of Europe's most spectacular sand sculpture festivals during July and August months.

Nightlife from Brussels. Brussels 'nightlife is comfortable and much quieter than other European cities but there are still some decent places to go for dancing or just sitting around a table with drinks with friends.

Brussels Airport is a popular car rental destination, Brussels Airport has several car rentals companies with a wide variety of different types of vehicles. Most of our customers leased a car at Brussels Airport and have had good experiences. Do not wait until you book your car at Brussels Airport until you learn that prices will go up and the quality will go down.

Read more

We offer many different car rental options

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Brussels

Some of our car rental companies available in Brussels

We offer a comparison of all the rent a car companies in Brussels:

    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.8 (119)
    from $ 57 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.2 (1516)
    from $ 31 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (432)
    from $ 57 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.5 (249)
    from $ 38 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.7 (121)
    from $ 33 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (1928)
    from $ 22 /day

Map of rental car locations in Brussels

See our main car rental locations in Brussels.

Locations in Brussels

See main car rental locations in Brussels:

Other car rental locations in Brussels

We offer the following Brussels car rental locations

Rental Car Reviews

9.27 / 10 Number of reviews: 103