تأجير السيارات شارلروا

4.6 / 5

استنادا إلى 805 استعراض

البحث عن تأجير سيارات في شارلروا
من أين تلتقط
إرجاع السيارة في موقع مختلف
اختر تاريخا
تاريخ العودة
إرجاع السيارة في موقع مختلف
العملة:

شارلروا تأجير السيارات - معلومات السفر

شارلروا Car Rental Guide

هو موقع خدمات شامل متخصص في تأجير السيارات في شارلروا.
ونعرض الأسعار من معظم وكالات تأجير السيارات الرائدة في شارلروا ونتيح لك اختيار سيارتك وحجزها في الوقت الحقيقي. قرر بنفسك الوكالة التي تريد الحجز منها بعد مقارنةالأسعار وخيارات أسطول شركات تأجير السيارات المحلية.

تتعامل شارلروا Car Rental Guide مع جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى وتتفاوض مع الوكالات المحلية في شارلروا لتقديم أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات لجميع المواقع في شارلروا.وبهذه الطريقة يعرف عملاؤنا أنهم سيحصلون دائماً على أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات في شارلروا. يمكنك خلال 3 دقائق مقارنة أسعارنا وحجز استئجار سيارتك في شارلروا، بينما ستجد أن أسعارنا عادة أقل تكلفة بكثير عن الحجز مع شركات التأجير مباشرة.

يمكن أن تكون شارلروا مدينة بلجيكية داخل مقاطعة والون هينو. في ساحة تشارلز الثانية المركزية ، تضم قاعة الحركة الفنية جرسًا مع شظايا كاريلون من الأغاني الشعبية البلجيكية.

أيضا ، في الساحة ، يعتقد أن كنيسة القديس كريستوفر للفسيفساء الكبيرة ذات الأوراق الذهبية داخل الجوقة. الرسامين البلجيكيين ويضم مجموعة كبيرة من الرسامين. غالبًا ما يتم تجاهل شارلروا ، وهي أكبر مدينة في منطقة والونيا ، كوجهة سياحية. من المؤكد أنه ليس لديه الحد الأقصى من العرض الذي يزوره على نطاق واسع بروكسل وبروج ولكن ما يفتقر إليه في جاذبية جماعية ، يعوض شارلروي عن شخصيته.

كمدينة صناعية ذات تاريخ محفز وصادق ، ستثير شارلروا أي شخص يبحث عن أكثر من بريق وسحر في وجهات سفرهم. شهد شارلروا تحولات كبيرة خلال العامين الماضيين.

إلى جانب المشاريع المعمارية الطموحة ، افتتحت صالات عرض جديدة ومطاعم ومتاجر ، في حين جعلت المساحات الحضرية المعاد تصميمها مركز المدينة أكثر ملاءمة للمشاة - وكل ذلك أعلى للعمل على عدد من جمال حركة الفن غير المعروفة في شارلروي.

يوجد زوج من المتاحف الرائعة في ضواحي المدينة. قد لا تكون شارلروا المكان الأساسي الذي يتضمن التفكير عند البحث عن وجبة صادقة. ولكن بسبب الماضي الصناعي للمدينة ، ستتمكن من العثور على معظم نكهات الكرة الأرضية هنا.

في وسط شارلروا ، على بعد مسافة قصيرة سيرًا على الأقدام من مبنى البلدية ، ستجد مطعمين Fenêtres. 2 Fenêtres مكان لطيف ومريح مع نوافذ كبيرة ، ويقدم وصفات عائلية شهية مدعمة بالطعام الإيطالي. يشمل شارلروا مشهدًا نابضًا بالحياة للشرب ، حيث تنتشر المقاهي والحانات حول المركز. في حين أن مشهد الحياة الليلية ليس نابضًا بالحياة مثل المدن البلجيكية الأخرى مثل أنتويرب أو غنت ، تقدم المدينة مجموعة من خيارات الحانات والمقاهي لزوارها.

ستتمكن من العثور على العديد من الحانات حول Boulevard Audent ، يمكن أن تكون شارلروا مدينة من الطبقة العاملة ذات تاريخ أنيق. تجتذب المدينة عددًا متزايدًا من السياح سنويًا بسبب معالمها التاريخية والمشهد الفني النابض بالحياة والجمال الطبيعي. يمكن أن يكون Arboretum of Monceau-Sur-Sambre عبارة عن مجمع قلعة تم بناؤه في القرن السابع عشر.

يعتقد أن القلعة تتميز بديكوراتها الرائعة في الهواء الطلق وتقع على بعد 5 كيلومترات من وسط المدينة. يمر نهر Sambre عبر المدينة بأكملها ويعرض مشاهد مذهلة خاصة خلال غروب الشمس.

هناك العديد من المقاهي والمطاعم والمناطق الترفيهية بالقرب من النهر. إنه لأمر صادق أن تتنقل ولكن ننصحك بإلقاء نظرة سريعة على قواعد المرور المحلية لأنها ستختلف حسب ما تريد. استيعاب أن حركة المرور في الساعة قد تكون كثيفة ويمكن أن تستغرق وقتًا أطول قبل الوصول إلى وجهتك.

يرجى ملاحظة أنه إذا كنت تخطط للسفر عبر حدود الدولة أو الدولة ، فقد يتم تطبيق قيود. يمكن أيضًا تطبيق هذه الرسوم عبر الحدود في مكتب التأجير. دليل تأجير السيارات يساعد العميل بطريقة احترافية للغاية ، يمكن للعميل زيارة محتوى الويب الخاص بنا أو الدردشة مع وكلائنا المباشرين لمساعدتهم بشكل صحيح.

قراءة المزيد

نحن نقدم العديد من خيارات تأجير السيارات المختلفة

احصل على عرض أسعار ووفر حتى 50% على تأجير السيارات في شارلروا

تتوفر بعض شركات تأجير السيارات التابعة لنا في شارلروا

نقدم مقارنة بين جميع شركات تأجير السيارات في شارلروا:

    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (432)
    من $ 57 /يوم
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.5 (249)
    من $ 38 /يوم
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.7 (121)
    من $ 32 /يوم
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.8 (119)
    من $ 57 /يوم
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.2 (1516)
    من $ 31 /يوم
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (1928)
    من $ 22 /يوم

خريطة مواقع تأجير السيارات في شارلروا

اطلع على مواقع تأجير السيارات الرئيسية لدينا في شارلروا.

مواقع في شارلروا

شاهد المواقع الرئيسية لتأجير السيارات في شارلروا:

مواقع تأجير السيارات الأخرى في شارلروا

نوفر مواقع تأجير السيارات التالية في شارلروا

تأجير سيارة استعراض

9.27 / 10 عدد المراجعات: 103

Search, Compare & Book Your Car
Pickup:
 Return car to a different location
Arrival:
Return:
18-24  25-70  70+
 

Reviews

4.6 / 5

         

Charleroi Car Rental - from  19 USD / from 16 EUR
RATES FROM
$19
PER DAY
16
PER DAY

We offer cheap car rental in Charleroi, Belgium

 
 

Shop, Compare & Save on Car Rental in Charleroi

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Charleroi

Charleroi Car Rental

The Charleroi Car Rental Guide

is a one stop car hire specialist for Charleroi. We display the rates from most leading Charleroi car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

The Charleroi Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Charleroi to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Charleroi.This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Charleroi.

In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Charleroi while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

Charleroi could be a Belgian city within the Walloon province of Hainaut. On the central Place Charles II, the art movement hall encompasses a belfry with a carillon chiming fragments of Belgian folk songs.

Also, on the square, St. Christopher’s Church is thought for the big gold-leaf mosaic within the choir. Belgian painters and encompasses a sizable painter collection. The largest city within the region of Wallonia, Charleroi is usually overlooked as a tourist destination. It certainly doesn't have the maximum amount to supply as widely visited Brussels and Bruges but what it lacks in mass appeal, Charleroi makes up for with its character.

An industrial city with a stimulating and honest history, Charleroi will intrigue anyone searching for over just glitz and glamour in their travel destinations. Charleroi has seen dramatic transformations within a previous couple of years.

Alongside ambitious architectural projects, new galleries, restaurants and stores have opened, while redesigned urban spaces have made town center more pedestrian friendly – all the higher to work out a number of Charleroi's unsung art movement beauties.

There are a pair of great museums on the city's outskirts. Charleroi may not be the primary place that involves mind when you’re searching for an honest meal. But because of the city’s industrial past, you'll be able to find most flavours of the globe here.

In the center of Charleroi, a brief walk from the town hall, you’ll find 2 Fenêtres restaurants. a pleasant and cozy place with big windows, 2 Fenêtres serves hearty Italian food supported family recipes. Charleroi encompasses a vibrant drinking scene, with cafes and bars scattered around the center. While the nightlife scene isn't as vibrant as other Belgian cities like Antwerp or Ghent, the town offers a spread of pub and café options to its visitors.

 you'll be able to find many pubs around Boulevard Audent, Charleroi could be a working-class city with a chic history. The town attracts a growing number of tourists annually because of its historic landmarks, vibrant art scene and natural beauties. Arboretum of Monceau-Sur-Sambre could be a castle complex that was in-built the 17th century.

The castle is thought for its exquisite outdoor decorations and is found 5 kilometers off from the town center. Sambre River passes through the entire city and exhibits amazing sceneries especially during sunsets.

There are many cafés, restaurants and recreational areas near the river. It’s an honest thanks to moving around but we advise you to possess a glance at the local traffic rules as they'll vary with what you're wont to. absorb mind that in hour traffic may be dense and it can take longer before you reach your destination.

Please note that if you plan to travel across country or state borders, restrictions may apply. Such cross-border charges could also be applied at the rental desk. hire car guide helps the customer in a very professional way, the customer can visit our web content or can chat with our live agents to help them properly.

Read more

Other car rental locations in Charleroi with daily rates

  • Charleroi Brussels South Airport 16 EUR
  • Charleroi City 21 EUR
  • Charleroi Marchienneaupont 109.34 EUR
Call center opening hours

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00


Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715United States (++1) 866 735 1715
  • Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054
  • Spain (++34) 914 141 480Spain(++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813Australia (++61) 1800 210 813
  • France (++33) 170 700 593France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459
  • Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165
  • Argentina   (+54) 1139848464Argentina (+54) 1139848464
  • Brazil (+55) 7128860727Brazil (+55) 7128860727
  • Czech Republic (+420) 225985717Czech Republic (+420) 225985717
  • Denmark (+45) 78737344Denmark (+45) 78737344
  • Hong Kong (+85) 230183031Hong Kong (+85) 230183031
  • Japan (+81) 367702753Japan (+81) 367702753
  • Mexico (+52) 5571000321Mexico (+52) 5571000321
  • Poland (+48) 221165898 Poland (+48) 221165898
  • Romania (+40) 312295047Romania (+40) 312295047
  • Russia (+74) 999710053Russia (+74) 999710053
  • Saudi Arabia (+966) 8008500803Saudi Arabia (+966) 8008500803
  • Sweden (+46) 852503101Sweden (+46) 852503101
  • Switzerland (+41) 445510212Switzerland (+41) 445510212
  • 800 0311 0011UAE Local 800 0311 0011

Belgium Rental Car Reviews
4.6 stars

4.6 / 5.0
based on 206 responses to our customer survey..

4.6 stars 4.6 stars 4.6 stars 4.6 stars 4.6 stars 

Easy to find. Good price. New clean car.

-