租车 的沙勒罗瓦

4.6 / 5

根据805评论

在 的沙勒罗瓦 搜索租车
在哪里取货
在不同地点还车
挑个日子
归期
在不同地点还车
货币:

的沙勒罗瓦 汽车租赁 - 出行信息

的沙勒罗瓦租车指南

是针对的沙勒罗瓦的一站式租车专家。
我们展示来自大多数主要的沙勒罗瓦租车服务公司的费用,供您选车和实时预订。在比较过当地租车公司的费率和车型选择后,由您自己拿主意预订哪一家。

的沙勒罗瓦 租车指南与所有主要租车公司都有业务往来,并与的沙勒罗瓦当地服务机构协商,在的沙勒罗瓦各地提供最棒的租车费率和服务。 这样,我们的客户就知道他们始终会得到的沙勒罗瓦最棒的租车费率和服务。 您在3分钟里就能比较我们的租车费率并预订好在的沙勒罗瓦租车,同时还您会发现在我们这里一般比在租车公司直接预订便宜不少。

沙勒罗瓦可能是瓦诺(Hainaut)瓦隆省内的比利时城市。在中央查尔斯二世广场上,艺术运动大厅内有一个钟楼,钟琴上响着比利时民间歌曲的片段。

同样,在广场上,圣克里斯托弗教堂(St. Christopher's Church)被认为是合唱团内巨大的金箔马赛克。比利时画家,涵盖了大量画家。沙勒罗瓦(Charleroi)是瓦隆大区最大的城市,通常被视为旅游胜地。它肯定没有像布鲁塞尔和布鲁日那样受到最多的供应,但是由于缺乏吸引力,夏勒华(Charleroi)弥补了它的性格。

沙勒罗瓦(Charleroi)是一座历史悠久,令人振奋的工业城市,它会吸引那些在旅行目的地中寻找光辉与魅力的人。沙勒罗瓦(Charleroi)在过去几年中经历了巨大的变革。

除了雄心勃勃的建筑项目之外,还开设了新的画廊,餐厅和商店,而经过重新设计的城市空间使镇中心对行人更加友善-更高,可以算出许多沙勒罗瓦(Charleroi)不知名的艺术运动美女。

这个城市的郊区有两个很棒的博物馆。当您寻找诚实的一餐时,沙勒罗瓦可能并不是涉及心灵的主要场所。但是由于城市的工业历史,您可以在这里找到地球上大多数的风味。

在沙勒罗瓦(Charleroi)中心,距离市政厅仅几步之遥,您会发现2家Fenêtres餐厅。 2Fenêtres是一个带大窗户的宜人而舒适的地方,供应丰盛的意大利美食家庭食谱。沙勒罗瓦(Charleroi)拥有一个充满活力的饮酒场景,咖啡馆和酒吧遍布中心。尽管夜生活并不像其他比利时城市如安特卫普或根特那样活跃,但该镇为游客提供了许多酒吧和咖啡馆选择。

您可以在林荫大道附近找到许多酒吧,沙勒罗瓦(Charleroi)可能是一座有着悠久历史的工人阶级城市。该镇历史悠久的地标,充满活力的艺术风光和自然美景每年吸引着越来越多的游客。 Monceau-Sur-Sambre的植物园可能是建于17世纪的城堡建筑。

这座城堡以其精美的户外装饰而闻名,距市中心5公里。桑布雷河(Sambre River)穿过整个城市,并展现出惊人的风景,尤其是在日落时。

河附近有许多咖啡馆,餐馆和休闲区。诚挚地感谢您到处走动,但我们建议您对当地的交通规则有所了解,因为它们会随您所愿而变化。请注意,小时内的流量可能会很密集,到达目的地可能需要更长的时间。

请注意,如果您计划穿越国家或州边界旅行,可能会受到限制。这种跨境收费也可以在租赁处收取。租车指南以非常专业的方式帮助客户,客户可以访问我们的网站内容,也可以与我们的在线代理聊天以适当地帮助他们。

阅读更多

我们提供许多不同的汽车租赁选择

这样提出报价,省去一半在 的沙勒罗瓦 的租车费用

我们在 的沙勒罗瓦 提供的一些汽车租赁公司

我们提供的沙勒罗瓦所有租车公司的比较:

    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.2 (1516)
    起步价 $ 31 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (432)
    起步价 $ 57 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.5 (249)
    起步价 $ 38 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.7 (121)
    起步价 $ 33 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.8 (119)
    起步价 $ 57 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (1928)
    起步价 $ 22 /日

的沙勒罗瓦的租车地点地图

查看我们在的沙勒罗瓦的主要租车地点.

的沙勒罗瓦的地点

查看的沙勒罗瓦的主要租车地点:

在其他汽车租赁地点 的沙勒罗瓦

我们提供以下的沙勒罗瓦个租车地点

出租汽车的评论,

9.27 / 10 评论数: 103

Search, Compare & Book Your Car
Pickup:
 Return car to a different location
Arrival:
Return:
18-24  25-70  70+
 

Reviews

4.6 / 5

         

Charleroi Car Rental - from  19 USD / from 16 EUR
RATES FROM
$19
PER DAY
16
PER DAY

We offer cheap car rental in Charleroi, Belgium

 
 

Shop, Compare & Save on Car Rental in Charleroi

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Charleroi

Charleroi Car Rental

The Charleroi Car Rental Guide

is a one stop car hire specialist for Charleroi. We display the rates from most leading Charleroi car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

The Charleroi Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Charleroi to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Charleroi.This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Charleroi.

In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Charleroi while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

Charleroi could be a Belgian city within the Walloon province of Hainaut. On the central Place Charles II, the art movement hall encompasses a belfry with a carillon chiming fragments of Belgian folk songs.

Also, on the square, St. Christopher’s Church is thought for the big gold-leaf mosaic within the choir. Belgian painters and encompasses a sizable painter collection. The largest city within the region of Wallonia, Charleroi is usually overlooked as a tourist destination. It certainly doesn't have the maximum amount to supply as widely visited Brussels and Bruges but what it lacks in mass appeal, Charleroi makes up for with its character.

An industrial city with a stimulating and honest history, Charleroi will intrigue anyone searching for over just glitz and glamour in their travel destinations. Charleroi has seen dramatic transformations within a previous couple of years.

Alongside ambitious architectural projects, new galleries, restaurants and stores have opened, while redesigned urban spaces have made town center more pedestrian friendly – all the higher to work out a number of Charleroi's unsung art movement beauties.

There are a pair of great museums on the city's outskirts. Charleroi may not be the primary place that involves mind when you’re searching for an honest meal. But because of the city’s industrial past, you'll be able to find most flavours of the globe here.

In the center of Charleroi, a brief walk from the town hall, you’ll find 2 Fenêtres restaurants. a pleasant and cozy place with big windows, 2 Fenêtres serves hearty Italian food supported family recipes. Charleroi encompasses a vibrant drinking scene, with cafes and bars scattered around the center. While the nightlife scene isn't as vibrant as other Belgian cities like Antwerp or Ghent, the town offers a spread of pub and café options to its visitors.

 you'll be able to find many pubs around Boulevard Audent, Charleroi could be a working-class city with a chic history. The town attracts a growing number of tourists annually because of its historic landmarks, vibrant art scene and natural beauties. Arboretum of Monceau-Sur-Sambre could be a castle complex that was in-built the 17th century.

The castle is thought for its exquisite outdoor decorations and is found 5 kilometers off from the town center. Sambre River passes through the entire city and exhibits amazing sceneries especially during sunsets.

There are many cafés, restaurants and recreational areas near the river. It’s an honest thanks to moving around but we advise you to possess a glance at the local traffic rules as they'll vary with what you're wont to. absorb mind that in hour traffic may be dense and it can take longer before you reach your destination.

Please note that if you plan to travel across country or state borders, restrictions may apply. Such cross-border charges could also be applied at the rental desk. hire car guide helps the customer in a very professional way, the customer can visit our web content or can chat with our live agents to help them properly.

Read more

Other car rental locations in Charleroi with daily rates

  • Charleroi Brussels South Airport 16 EUR
  • Charleroi City 21 EUR
  • Charleroi Marchienneaupont 109.34 EUR
Call center opening hours

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00


Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715United States (++1) 866 735 1715
  • Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054
  • Spain (++34) 914 141 480Spain(++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813Australia (++61) 1800 210 813
  • France (++33) 170 700 593France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459
  • Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165
  • Argentina   (+54) 1139848464Argentina (+54) 1139848464
  • Brazil (+55) 7128860727Brazil (+55) 7128860727
  • Czech Republic (+420) 225985717Czech Republic (+420) 225985717
  • Denmark (+45) 78737344Denmark (+45) 78737344
  • Hong Kong (+85) 230183031Hong Kong (+85) 230183031
  • Japan (+81) 367702753Japan (+81) 367702753
  • Mexico (+52) 5571000321Mexico (+52) 5571000321
  • Poland (+48) 221165898 Poland (+48) 221165898
  • Romania (+40) 312295047Romania (+40) 312295047
  • Russia (+74) 999710053Russia (+74) 999710053
  • Saudi Arabia (+966) 8008500803Saudi Arabia (+966) 8008500803
  • Sweden (+46) 852503101Sweden (+46) 852503101
  • Switzerland (+41) 445510212Switzerland (+41) 445510212
  • 800 0311 0011UAE Local 800 0311 0011

Belgium Rental Car Reviews
4.6 stars

4.6 / 5.0
based on 206 responses to our customer survey..

4.6 stars 4.6 stars 4.6 stars 4.6 stars 4.6 stars 

Easy to find. Good price. New clean car.

-