租车 距離

4.6 / 5

根据805评论

在 距離 搜索租车
在哪里取货
在不同地点还车
挑个日子
归期
在不同地点还车
货币:

距離 汽车租赁 - 出行信息

距離租车指南

是针对距離的一站式租车专家。
我们展示来自大多数主要距離租车服务公司的费用,供您选车和实时预订。在比较过当地租车公司的费率和车型选择后,由您自己拿主意预订哪一家。

距離 租车指南与所有主要租车公司都有业务往来,并与距離当地服务机构协商,在距離各地提供最棒的租车费率和服务。 这样,我们的客户就知道他们始终会得到距離最棒的租车费率和服务。 您在3分钟里就能比较我们的租车费率并预订好在距離租车,同时还您会发现在我们这里一般比在租车公司直接预订便宜不少。

Zaventem是弗拉芒布拉邦省的比利时公社。它是在Dijleland地区的布鲁塞尔首都地区周围组成Groene Gordel的三个大型休闲区之一。

扎芬特姆(Zanventem)是众多企业的所在地,该镇的经济依赖于机场和工业。扎芬特姆(Zaventem)被格里芬根(Grimbergen),维尔沃德(Vilvoord),马切伦(Machelen),特尔菲伦(Tervuren),科滕贝格(Kortenberg),舍尔贝克(Schaerbeek)包围,比利时的首都是梅尔斯布鲁克(Melsbroek)和布鲁塞尔。

圣玛格达琳教堂是美国最古老的大教堂之一,建于1400年代,但于1580年被毁,并于15世纪重建,传说中的圣玛格达琳小雕像载有婴儿耶稣,教堂就位于距Zaventem镇10公里。

Zaventem在商务旅客中颇为可爱,是一座工业城市,人们可以全年看到商务旅客来这座城市,而城市中的住宿既适合商务旅客,也适合度假者,人们可以在舒适的环境中受到热烈的欢迎。最先进的设施,包括Wi-Fi互联网接入。

扎芬特姆(Zaventem)有几家提供肉类的餐厅,素食主义者的选择已经开放。快速健康食品的概念,在法国和意大利都有网点。标语是“大自然的厨房”。提供带有上述素食选择和食材的即食三明治和沙拉。使用其他有机农产品。

与您的家人一起花些时间去阳光明媚的海滩吗?飞往欧洲另一个地区的商务旅行?如果您离开布鲁塞尔·扎文腾,您可以从多种选择中选择,将车停放在机场及其周围。其他人则提供了符合您需求的经济有效的方法;其他给您更大的灵活性。

如果您要接送某人或将车离开几天,则在P1 Front离开对您来说是最方便的停车场。在您逗留期间,汽车将停在机场附近的安全停车场。一旦您返回,代客可以实时观看您的航班,并在您到达“亲吻与骑行”时立即归还您的汽车。

以飞机从荷航航空公司命名的De Uiver仍在同一个所有者的同一个地点停留了30多年。如果您只想喝一杯下班后的啤酒,或者只想在星期五参加聚会,又不想去布鲁塞尔或鲁汶,则可以住在这里。酒吧营业至第二天早上,通常是凌晨5点或6点。

出租汽车指南可能是所有比利时市长和小型出租汽车公司的价格比较网站,它建议我们向您展示最简单的出租汽车优惠。请注意,价格和汽车供应情况一直在变化,因此您等待预订汽车的时间越长。

租车指南在所有主要机场,城镇和火车站的35,000多个地方提供租赁设施。您可以在下面看到我们在比利时处理的所有租车公司的列表。您可以租用整个欧洲国家/地区中租车最多的车,如果您想过关,请在预订本地车时在注释框中注明。

阅读更多

我们提供许多不同的汽车租赁选择

这样提出报价,省去一半在 距離 的租车费用

我们在 距離 提供的一些汽车租赁公司

我们提供距離所有租车公司的比较:

    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.5 (249)
    起步价 $ 38 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.7 (121)
    起步价 $ 33 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.8 (119)
    起步价 $ 57 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.2 (1516)
    起步价 $ 31 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (432)
    起步价 $ 57 /日
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (1928)
    起步价 $ 22 /日

距離的租车地点地图

查看我们在距離的主要租车地点.

距離的地点

查看距離的主要租车地点:

在其他汽车租赁地点 距離

我们提供以下距離个租车地点

出租汽车的评论,

9.27 / 10 评论数: 103

Car Rental Zaventem

4.6 / 5

based on 805 reviews

Search for Rental Car in Zaventem
Where to pick up
Return car at different location
Pick-up date
Return date
Return car at different location
Currency:

Zaventem rental car - travel information

The Zaventem Car Rental Guide

is a one stop car hire specialist for Zaventem. We display the rates from most leading Zaventem car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

The Zaventem Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Zaventem to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Zaventem.This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Zaventem.

In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Zaventem while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

Zaventem is a Belgian commune in the Flemish Brabant province. It is one of the three large recreational areas that together form the Groene Gordel around the Brussels-Capital Region, in the Dijleland sector.

Zaventem is home to numerous enterprises, and the town's economy relies on the airport and industry. Zaventem is surrounded by Grimbergen, Vilvoord, Machelen, Tervuren, Kortenberg, Schaerbeek and the Belgian capital is Melsbroek and Brussels.

Church of St. Mary Magdalene is one of the oldest cathedrals in the nation built during the 1400's but destroyed in the year 1580 and rebuilt during the 15th century and legendary for small sculptures of St. Mary Magdalene carrying the baby Jesus and the church is located at a distance of 10 km from Zaventem town.

Zaventem is adorable among business travelers and is an industrial city and one can see business travelers visiting the city throughout the year and accommodation in the city is for both business travelers and holidaymakers alike and one finds a warm welcome in a comfortable environment as well as a number of state-of-the-art amenities with facilities such as Wi-Fi Internet access.

In Zaventem there are several restaurants serving meat, vegan options are open. The concept for fast health food, with outlets in France and Italy. The tagline is "kitchen of nature." Offers grab-n-go sandwiches and salads with the mentioned vegan choices and ingredients. Uses other organic produce.

Taking some time off to sunny beaches with your family? Flying for a business trip to another region of Europe? If you leave Brussels Zaventem, you can choose from many choices to park your car at and around the airport. Others deliver a cost-effective approach to your needs; others give you more flexibility.

If you are picking up someone or leaving your car for a couple of days, leaving at P1 Front is the most convenient car park for you. The car will be parked in a safe car park located near the airport during your stay. Once you return the valet can watch your flight in real time and return your car as soon as you arrive at the Kiss & Ride.

De Uiver, named from KLM airlines after a plane, is still on the same spot with the same owner for more than 30 years. You can stay here if you just want an after work beer, or just want to party on a Friday and do not want to go to Brussels or Leuven. The pub is open until late the following morning, usually at 5 or 6 am.

Rental car guide may be a price comparison website for all Belgian mayor and smaller rental car companies which suggests we are able to show you the simplest rental car deals. Please note that prices and car availability are constantly changing and therefore the longer you wait to book your car.

Rental car guide offers rental facilities at more than 35,000 places, at all major airports, towns, and train stations. Below you can see a list of all the car rental companies that we deal with in Belgium. You can take the most car rental in all European countries, if you intend to cross the border please put a notice in the comment box when you make your reservation for the local car.

Read more

We offer many different car rental options

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Zaventem

Some of our car rental companies available in Zaventem

We offer a comparison of all the rent a car companies in Zaventem:

    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (432)
    from $ 57 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.5 (249)
    from $ 38 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.7 (121)
    from $ 32 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.8 (119)
    from $ 57 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.2 (1516)
    from $ 31 /day
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    • 4
    7.1 (1928)
    from $ 22 /day

Map of rental car locations in Zaventem

See our main car rental locations in Zaventem.

Locations in Zaventem

See main car rental locations in Zaventem:

Other car rental locations in Zaventem

We offer the following Zaventem car rental locations

Rental Car Reviews

9.27 / 10 Number of reviews: 103